Friday, July 24, 2015



Venue: Paharpur Cooling Towers Limited
            Paharpur House
            8/1/B, Diamond Harbour Road

            Kolkata- 700 027
(Between Mouminpur Crossing and Majherhat Flyover and beside Sony Center )

Contact person: Mr. Sailesh Jaiswal


a. Report as per the notified time
b. 3 copies of current CV / RESUME 
c. 3 copies of current pass port size photographs
d. Original mark sheet (till date) and other documents and   a set of photocopy
e. Photo ID and address proof (Voter card, Pan Card, Driving licence, Pass port etc) 
f. Must carry SXC ID card
g. Dress code: Formal 

Shortlisted by Paharpur

1st Batch - Date: July 27, 2015 at 10 am

1. Alika A Raut
2. Elias Nelson
3. Minu Agarwal
4. Priyanka Das
5. Pintu Kr Gupta

2nd Batch - Date : July 28, 2015 at 10 am (final confirmation will be given on July 27)
6. Khushboo Arora
7. Sonam Agarwal
8. Aditya Sinha
9. Ankit Agarwal
10. Dominic Vonlintzgy

3rd Batch - Date : July 29, 2015 at 10 am (final confirmation will be given on July 27)

11. Monoj Kr Jhawar
12. Pratit Shrestha
13. Rahul Dubey
14. Rajesh Kumar
15. Rishabh Rungta
16. Sourabh Dugar

All the best................................

No comments: