Tuesday, March 22, 2016


Final Selected Students:

1.       Raghav Somani             : BBA

2.       Riddhi Doshi                  : BBA

3.       Parama Bose                 : B.Com (E)

4.       Pragya Chaturvedi        : B.Com (M)

5.       Saikat Chaudhari           : B.Com (M)

6.       Siddhant Thakur            : B.Com (M)


*****Please check your mail for your offer letter, sign on each page and send it back via scan copy and submit a hard copy at Placement office.  

No comments: