Friday, March 10, 2017


Names of the shortlisted candidates for the next round:

Date: March 14, 2017

Time: 11 am

Contact Person: Mr. Shiv Kumar Mohapatra - HR

1. Cristobelle Maryam Oliver
2. Mehak Sekhani
3. Sushmita Mandal

All the students have carried the Visitors Pass which need to be returned to us.

You are requested to enter through the staff gate only and not from the main porch.

All the best.......

No comments: