Tuesday, February 16, 2016



Date: February 17, 2016                                                       

Time: 9.15 am 

Venue: Old Central Library (2nd Floor)


a. Report as per the notified time
b. 3 copies of current CV / RESUME 
c. 3 copies of current pass port size photographs
d. Original mark sheet (till date) and other documents and   a set of photocopy
e. Photo ID and address proof (Voter card, Pan Card, Driving licence, Pass port etc) 
f. Must carry SXC ID card
g. Dress code: Formal 

*** With out Placement Hall Ticket you are not allowed to sit for the drive

Shortlisted by Deloitte India

1 Neha   Chakraborty B. Com (Finance)
2 Sankait  Jain B. Com (Finance)
3 Li Ging Xia Flora  Lee B. Com (Finance)
4 Jai  Kamdar B. Com (Finance)
5 Sourav  Dey B. Com (Finance)
6 Manasa Sai Chitturi B. Com (Finance)
7 Shivam  Mehra B. Com (Finance)
8 Srijit  Seal B. Com (Finance)
9 Jacques Neil Southwell B. Com (Finance)
10 Saikat  Chaudhuri B. Com (Finance)
11 Rishav  Mondal B. Com (Finance)
12 Sonia Anancia Philips B. Com (Finance)
13 Riddhi Ketan Doshi BBA - FINANCE
14 Harsha  Choudhury BBA - FINANCE
15 Paridhi  Kedia BBA - FINANCE
16 Saloni  Jain BBA - FINANCE
17 Karan  Jaiswal BBA - FINANCE
18 Ayushi  Bajaj BBA - FINANCE
19 Niyati  Mandhyan BSc Hons - ECONOMICS
20 Rahul  Kedia BSc Hons - ECONOMICS
21 Srishti   Goenka BSc Hons - ECONOMICS
22 Shounak  Paul BSc Hons - ECONOMICS
23 Debanjana  Dasgupta BSc Hons - ECONOMICS
24 Kaushal Kumar Verma BSc Hons - STATISTICS
25 Soumya  Saha Roy BSc Hons - STATISTICS
26 Saurabh  Mohapatra MCom - FINANCE
27 Arafat Ahsan Mondol MCom - FINANCE
28 Sidhant  Barrack MCom - FINANCE
29 Abhishek  Saraf MCom - FINANCE
30 Akash  Dey MCom - FINANCE
31 K P Krishna Kumar MCom - FINANCE
32 Mili  Desai MCom - FINANCE
33 Monojit  Dutta MCom - FINANCE
All the best........

No comments: