Thursday, February 18, 2016



Date: February 22, 2016                                                       

Time: 8.15 am 

Venue: Fr. Arrupe Mini Auditorium


a. Report as per the notified time
b. 3 copies of current CV / RESUME 
c. 3 copies of current pass port size photographs
d. Original mark sheet (till date) and other documents and   a set of photocopy
e. Photo ID and address proof (Voter card, Pan Card, Driving licence, Pass port etc) 
f. Must carry SXC ID card
g. Dress code: Formal 

### Please collect the Application form from Placement office by Feb 19, 2016.

*** With out Placement Hall Ticket you are not allowed to sit for the drive

Shortlisted by EY GDN

1 Sourav Dey
2 Ridhima Lohia
3 Aditi Ranasaria
4 Pooja Agarwal
5 Ayush Agarwala
6 Bira Agarwal
7 Anitya Ajmani
8 Ashutosh Gupta
9 Aashay gidra
10 Harshita Sanganeria
11 Ayushi Jain
12 Mudit Agarwal
13 Shaya Syed
14 Siddhant Jaiswal
15 Priyanka Agarwal
16 Vivek Patodia
17 Sahel Dhandhania
18 Chinmoy Didewania
19 Vandita Agarwal
20 Gunjan Thawani
21 Chituri Sai Manasa
22 Aashna Kumar
23 Ankur Goel
24 Akhil Agarwal
25 Raksha Chowdhury

All the best......

No comments: