Wednesday, February 3, 2016



Date: February 4, 2016

Time: 12.30 pm 

Venue: Fr. Arrupe Mini Auditorium


a. Report as per the notified time
b. 3 copies of current CV / RESUME 
c. 3 copies of current pass port size photographs
d. Original mark sheet (till date) and other documents and   a set of photocopy
e. Photo ID and address proof (Voter card, Pan Card, Driving licence, Pass port etc) 
f. Must carry SXC ID card
g. Dress code: Formal 

Process: PPT, GD, Technical round 1

*** With out Placement Hall Ticket you are not allowed to sit for the drive

Shortlisted by EY - Gurgaon

1 Priscilla Thomas
2 Bincy Varghese
3 Rishabh Jain
4 Aanchal Jain
5 Ashish Jain
6 Margaret Yang
7 Sijo Joy
8 Ankit Agarwal
9 Priya Kujur
10 Ashima George
11 Nikhil Jain
12 Reshma Remesh
13 Rinky Agarwal
14 Sneha Surana
15 Kunal Agarwal
16 Gopi Pandia
17 Akhil Baid
18 Vivek Agarwal
19 Vidit Jain
20 Yamijala Kumar
21 Twinkle Agarwal
22 Priya Bothra
23 Pragya Chaturvedi
24 Jacques Southwell
25 Stuti Bajaj
26 Aditi Kothari
27 Tanisha Murarka
28 Sankait Jain

All the best......

No comments: