Tuesday, April 12, 2016



Date: April 14, 2016                                                       

Venue: No. 10, 5th Floor, Chatterjee International Centre, 
              33 A, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road, Kolkata : 700071.

Contact Person: Mr. Rachit Banthia


a. Report as per the notified time
b. 3 copies of current CV / RESUME 
c. 3 copies of current pass port size photographs
d. Original mark sheet (till date) and other documents and   a set of photocopy
e. Photo ID and address proof (Voter card, Pan Card, Driving licence, Pass port etc) 
f. Must carry SXC ID card
g. Dress code: Formal 

Shortlisted by OYO Rooms

Requested to appear at 11 am.
·        Ayushi Ladha
·        Bhavik Vora
·        Yash Agarwal
·        Raghav Somani
·        Saptarshi Datta
·        Aishwary Soni
·        Apoorv Bajoria
·        Padmini Sandil
·        Yash Jain
·        Rahul Sharma
·        Parag Agrawal
·        Subhangee Agarwal
·        Saulat Alam
·        Gaurav Chowdhary
·        Vidyut Kauntia

Requested to appear at 11:30 am.
·        Harsh Dhanuka
·        Ketan Sharma
·        Dibya Rathi
·        Nabila Sayed
·        Gaurav Putatunda
·        Nikita Agarwal
·        Reshma Mary Remesh
·        Mohit Dugar
·        Abhishek Anand
·        Sidhanth Shah
·        Manisha Mehra

All the best..........

No comments: